Distinguished Visitors

Dr Nidhi Bansal, Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, MNIT Jaipur
Ms. Shashi Panwar, Assistant Commissioner CGST Jaipur
Dr Daisy Sharma, Assistant Professor Department Of Public Administration University of Rajasthan Jaipur
Shikha Soni, Principal/State Consultant, Election Dept, Secretariat
Dr Shyamasree Dasgupta, Associate Professor, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT, Mandi
Mr Chandan Sen Senior Technical Director at NIC, Government of India
Dr C B Sharma IPS (R) Member, BOM, Sardar Patel University, Rajasthan
J. SARAVANA KUMAR, Director – Operations, Futuro Focus, Chennai
Ms. Priyal Malhotra, Industrial Psychologist
Ms. Srishti Sengupta, founder of HR’O’HOUR, an online women driven organization
Ms. Deepak Kalra, Founder of Umang Foundation
Dr. Deepika Meena, Clinical Psychologist (NIMHANS)
Dr. Sakshi Gupta, Consultant Neuropsychiatrist and Founder of The Healing Clinic
Dr. Sarthak Dave, Consultant psychiatrist and Founder of Vibha Psychiatry Hospital, Ahmedabad, Gurjat
Sh. Shivendra Kumar Sharma Superintendent District Jail Jaipur
Prof. Rajan Mahan, Television Journalist NDTV & Star News
Prof. Naresh Dadhich, Gandhian Expert, Former Vice Chancellor, VMOU, Kota
Mr. Jagdish Chandra CEO & Editor First India News
Dr.Sanjula Thanvi Head & Dean of Law, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Dean, Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law Jaipur University
Ms Anuradha, RAS, ERO, DSO, Bagru
Dr Priyanka Raghuvanshi RPS Batch 2015, ASP Abhay Command and Control Ajmer
Sh Shivendra Kumar Sharma, Superintendent, District Jail, Jaipur
Sh S S Bissa, Retd IAS, Coordinator, Peace And Non Violence Cell, Dept of Art and Culture, Govt. of Rajasthan
Sh Praveen Gupta, IAS Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
Dr Apurav Yash Bhatiya, Assistant Professor, University of Birmingham
Prof. Meeta Mathur, Director NITI Aayog Chair, University of Rajasthan
Dr Ankush Agrawal, Associate Professor, IIT Delhi
Prof N R Bhanumurthy, Vice Chancellor, DR B R Ambedkar School of Economics, University Bengaluru
Dr Ashwini K Swain, Fellow, Centre for Policy Research, Delhi
Roshan Raj Mehta Author
Shashi Deshpande Author Recipient of the Sahitya Academy Award and the Padma Shri Award
Dr S. Ignacimuthu, S.J. Director, Xavier Research Foundation (top 1% scientists in the world - Biology by Stanford University, USA)
Ms Puja Mehra, Consulting Editor, The Mint
Dr Ashwini K Swain, Fellow, Centre for Policy Research, Delhi

St Xavier’s College, Jaipur was established in 2010 and is affiliated to the University of Rajasthan. The College is approved under Section 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956 and a Christian Minority Jesuit Educational Institution under Section 2(g) of NCMEI Act.2004. The college aims to train young men and women who would grow up as creative leaders and responsible citizens, committed to the service of the people View more…

The admissions for the academic session 2023-24 for UG Courses – BBA, B.Sc, BCA, B.COM, BA (Pass Course), BA(Honours)- English, Economics, Political Science and Psychology and PG Courses – MA (English), MA (Economics), MCom (EAFM) and MCom (HRM), MBA, MCA are open for which the interested applicants may contact by mailing on admission@stxaviersjaipur.org or calling on 9828726366 or 9571077348. View more…

©2020 St. Xavier's College Jaipur. All rights reserved.

Webmaster - Rev Fr Dr A Rex Angelo, SJ, Principal, St. Xavier's College, Jaipur

Designed & Developed by Swayambhu Technocrats Pvt. Ltd. | Content & Design Support by Website Committee, St. Xavier's College, Jaipur.

Address : Nevta-Mahapura Road, Near Nevta Dam, Tehsil Sanganer, Jaipur-302029

Admin Login

web counter
Website Hits since its launch on 1 July 2020